How to Delete Your BeNaughty Account

How to Delete Your BeNaughty Account

How to Delete Your BeNaughty Account

BeNaughty is a popular online dating platform to meet people around the world. It contains thousands of real user profiles from various countries, in different age groups and categories. It’s easy to find singles on BeNaughty. 

Create your profile and upload photos first. Search people by sex, age group, and location. BeNaught will list as many as profiles that match your query. Filter results by various conditions such as distance, color, photo, etc.

It is also possible to know who is online right now. Express your interest using the like button on their profiles or start chatting with them to connect directly.

BeNaughty is free to join. But similar to other dating sites, you should go for a premium subscription to send messages. Lots of websites use such tactics to attract customers and make money. They will also send frequent emails to free members with promotional offers and others.

Deleting BeNaughty Account

If you are a BeNaughty member and want to delete your account, let us check how it works. 

Step 1: Sign in to your BeNaughty account. From the home feed, click your profile picture from the top-right corner of your screen. Choose ‘My settings’ from the menu.

Delete BeNaughty account

The same options will appear under My profile > My settings also. 

Step 2: Scroll down to locate the ‘Remove account’ option from the bottom-right corner. 

BeNaughty dating

A pop-up box will open with the further steps. Enter your password to confirm. Click on Next. Now it will show all activated notifications on your account. If getting frequent email notifications is your problem, you can disable them one by one or as a whole in this step. Then, you can stay with BeNaughty again. 

BeNaughty notifications

Select ‘Take me off the mailing list’ to unsubscribe from all types of notifications. If you want to delete the account and remove everything you stored like personal information, profile, and contacts, choose the last option. Click on continue. BeNaughty will show you a number of possible reasons for your account deletion in the next step.

Choose a reason and continue.

Select ‘Yes, I want to remove my account’ option to confirm changes.

That’s it.

You will be logged out from the dashboard automatically. It proves that your BeNaughty account is successfully deleted. Try to login to your BeNaughty account again with the same credentials and it will say that ‘This email is not registered’. The account is no more and you won’t get any notifications thereafter. 

Read How to Delete YouTube History (Desktop and Mobile)

Manoj
Manoj is a writer, blogger from Kerala, India. He writes content on current affairs, technology, cinema, health, social media, and WordPress. His posts and stories appeared across magazines and websites since 1998.